VISUALIZZA LA CARTINA (202K)

TIME ZONES Worldwide
Adu Dhabi 4pm Lagos 1pm
Accra 12noon Lima 7am
Algiers 1pm Lisbon 12noon
Amman 2pm London 12noon
Amsterdam 1pm Lusaka 2pm
Ankara 2pm Luxembourg 1pm
Athens 2pm Madrid 1pm
Bahgdad 3pm Manama 3pm
Bangkok 7pm Manila 8pm
Beijing 8pm Mexico City 6am
Belgrade 1pm Montevideo 9am
Berlin 1pm Moscow 3pm
Bern 1pm Nairobi 3pm
BogotÓ 7am Nassau 7am
Bonn 1pm New Delhi 5.30pm
Brasilia 9am New York 7am
Brussels 1pm Oslo 1pm
Bucharest 2pm Ottawa 7am
Budapest 1pm Paris 1pm
Buenos Aires 9am Prague 1pm
Cairo 2pm Pretoria 2pm
Canberra 10pm Quito 7am
Caracas 8am Rabat 12noon
Colombo 6pm Reykjavik 12noon
Copenhagen 1pm Riyadh 3pm
Dar es Salaam 3pm Rome 1pm
Doha 3pm Santiago 8am
Dublin 12noon Seoul 9pm
Harare 2pm Singapore 8pm
Havana 7am Sofia 2pm
Helsinki 2pm Stockholm 1pm
Hong Kong 8pm Sidney 10pm
Jakarta 7pm Taipei 8pm
Jerusalem 2pm Tehran 3.30pm
Karachi 5pm Tokyo 9pm
Khartoum 2pm Tunis 1pm
Kinshasa 1pm Vienna 1pm
Kuala Lumpor 8pm Warsaw 1pm
Kuwait City 3pm Washington 7am
La Paz 8am Wellington 12midnight